10cc – Bloody Tourists


Voorraadniveau: 1

Product Informatie

Side A

A1 Dreadlock Holiday 4:28 A2 For You And I 5:20 A3 Take These Chains 2:36 A4 Shock On The Tube 3:38 A5 Last Night 3:10 A6 The Anonymous Alcoholic 5:38


Side B

B1 Reds In My Bed 4:08 B2 Life Line 3:26 B3 Tokyo 4:29 B4 Old Mister Time 4:27 B5 From Rochdale To Ocho Rios 3:41 B6 Everything You Wanted To Know About!!! 4:25

Product Code: 10C6216W49



Gehost door: Zenid.net Webhosting

Mobile Site