Cliff Richard – 40 Golden Greats


Voorraadniveau: 2

Product Informatie


A1 Move It!  
A2 Livin' Doll  
A3 Travelin' Light  
A4 Fall In Love With You  
A5 Please Don't Tease  
A6 Nine Times Out Of Ten  
A7 Theme For A Dream  
A8 Gee Whizz It's You  
A9 When The Girl In Your Arms Is The Girl In Your Heart  
A10 A Girl Like You  
B1 The Young Ones  
B2 Do You Want To Dance?  
B3 I'm Lookin' Out The Window  
B4 It'll Be Me  
B5 Bachelor Boy  
B6 The Next Time  
B7 Summer Holiday  
B8 Lucky Lips  
B9 It's All In The Game  
B10 Don't Talk To Him  
C1 Constantly  
C2 On The Beach  
C3 I Could Easily Fall (In Love With You)  
C4 The Minute You're Gone  
C5 Wind Me Up (Let Me Go)  
C6 Visions  
C7 Blue Turns To Grey  
C8 In The Country  
C9 The Day I Met Marie  
C10 All My Love  
D1 Congratulations  
D2 Throw Down A Line  
D3 Goodbye Sam, Hello Samantha  
D4 Sing A Song Of Freedom  
D5 Power To All Our Friends  
D6 (You Keep Me) Hangin' On  
D7 Miss You Nights  
D8 Devil Woman  
D9 I Can't Ask For Anymore Than You  
D10 My Kinda Life


Product Code: CL3TC0U95



Gehost door: Webhosting

Mobile Site