Valuta wijzigen: EUR

Elvis Presley - the Collection Dubbel Lp


Voorraadniveau: 1

Product Informatie

Plaat 1:

Side 1:

1. You'll never walk alone

2. Who am i ?

3. Let us pray

4. (there'll be) Peace in the valley (for me)

5. We call on him

Side 2:

1. I believe

2. It is no secret (what god can do)

3. Sing you children

4. Take my hand, precious lord

5. Swing down sweet chariot

Plaat 2:

Side 1:

1. Down by the riverside and:

   When the saints go marching in

2. They remind me too much of you

3. Confidence

4. Frankie and johnny

5. Guitar man

Side 2:

1. Long legged girl  (with the short dress on)

2. You don't know me

3. How would you like to be

4. Big boss man

5. Old macdonald

Product Code: ELVKAFXM78



Gehost door: Webhosting

Mobile Site

"Rudy's LP Shop" wil graag een cookie op uw computer plaatsen om de website op een juiste manier te laten werken. Om meer te weten over cookies; zie onze privacy policy.

Ik ga akkoord met cookies van deze site.