Valuta wijzigen: EUR

The everly brothers - Living legends


Voorraadniveau: 7

Product Informatie

Side 1:

1. Wake up little susie

2. Oh what a feeling

3. Brand new heartache

4. When will i be loved

5. Rip it up

6. Since you broke my heart

7. Bird dog

8. Lightning express

9. Problems

10. Like strangers

11. This little girl of mine

12. ( Till ) I kissed you


Side 2:

1. All i have to do is dream

2. Keep a knockin

3. Maybe tomorrow

4. Claudette

5. Devoted to you

6. Poor jenny

7. Let it be me

8. Be-bop-a-lula

9. Take a message to mary

10. Leave my woman alone

11. I wonder if i care as much

12. Bye bye love

Product Code: THETZUUC34



Gehost door: Webhosting

Mobile Site

"Rudy's LP Shop" wil graag een cookie op uw computer plaatsen om de website op een juiste manier te laten werken. Om meer te weten over cookies; zie onze privacy policy.

Ik ga akkoord met cookies van deze site.